Student Registration for 2021-2022 School Year

To enroll a student transferring into the Mount Olive School District for the 2021-2022 school year, please follow the steps below:

How to register your child for school:

1.

Complete the required forms by downloading the appropriate grade level Registration Forms and Instructions Packet. 

Elementary

Grades 1-5 Registration Forms and Instructions

Grades 1-5 Frequently Asked Questions

Middle School

Grades 6-8 Registration Forms and Instructions

Grades 6-8 Frequently Asked Questions

High School

Grades 9-12 Registration Forms and Instructions

Grades 9-12 Frequently Asked Questions

2.
Collect documents.

Birth certificate of your child with raised seal

Proof of residency. The residency proof MUST be in the parent's name.

FOR HOMEOWNERS: your deed, mortgage statement or property tax assessment, and one of the following: current utility bill (within 30 days), driver's license, voter registration, permits, or other expenditures demonstrating personal attachment to a particular address.

FOR RENTERS: your lease and one of the following: current utility bill (within 30 days), driver's license, voter registration, or other expenditures demonstrating personal attachment to a particular address.

School records. (Transcript, report cards, current schedule, standardized test scores, IEP or 504 if applicable)

Records to include all years of (secondary) education complete up until date of registration. If the student is from another country, we ask that the academic records be professionally translated by an accredited translation agency.

Immunization Records Documented by a physician or health clinic.

3. Click here to pre-register your child online.
4. Upload the requested documents by following the instructions in the emails you receive from noreply@realitinc.com. Please allow 48 hours, not including weekends, to receive the emails.


Medical concerns

If your child has a medical concern or need for medication to be administered during the school day please contact the school nurse via email for further information:

Chester Stephens: Kathleen Olup, RN kathleen.olup@motsd.org
Mt View: Maryanna Domenic, RN maryanna.domenic@motsd.org
Sandshore: Suzanne Herbst, RN suzanne.herbst@motsd.org
Tinc Road: Geri Sullivan, RN geri.sullivan@motsd.org
Middle School: Betty Forward, RN betty.forward@motsd.org
High School: Cynthia Kluska, RN cindy.kluska@motsd.org
                      Suzanne Menta, RN suzanne.menta@motsd.org

Still have questions?

If you need further information prior to registration, please contact the central registrar at registrar@motsd.org

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

Visit Website