Report an act of harassment, intimidation and bullying by clicking here

HIB Contact List

Download the HIB's Policies here!

Districtwide Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Dr. Susan Breton
susan.breton@motsd.org
973-691-4008 x8310

Mt Olive High School

 Ms. Jacqueline Skutka

jacqueline.skutka@motsd.org

973-927-2208  X7304

Mt Olive Middle School

Ms. Megan Troup
megan.troup@motsd.org

973-691-4006  X5304

Chester Stephens Elementary School

Mrs. Melissa Roman
melissa.roman@motsd.org

973-691-4002  X6305

Mt View School

Mrs. Kate Devins
kathryn.devins@motsd.org

973-927-2201  X1306

Sandshore School

Ms. Elena Melekos
elena.melekos@motsd.org

973-691-4003  X3306

Tinc Road School

Mrs. Lisa Barba
lisa.barba@motsd.org

973-927-2203  X2306

2017-2018 HIB Self Assessment Results Download
Anti Bullying Information Download
2016-2017 Certified HIB Grades Download
HIB Grades 2016-2017 Download
HIB Witness Parent Report Download
MT. OLIVE STANDs UP Against Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying In Our Community -Newsletter Issue 2 Cyberbullying Download

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

Visit Website