FALL SPORTS

Field Hockey

Head- Karen.LaValley@mostd.org

Assist- Katelin.Riggs@motsd.org

Assist- Michelle.Renalls@motsd.org

 

Girls Soccer

Head- Carly.ORielly@motsd.org

Assist- Kimberly.Kupper@motsd.org

Boys Soccer

Head- Sean.Kelley@motsd.org

Assist- Jon.Reber@motsd.org

 

Cross Country

Head- Kelly.Buck@motsd.org

Assist- Shawn.Buck@motsd.org

Assist- Kathleen.Mulligan@motsd.org

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball

Head- Sean.Kelley@motsd.org

Assist- Jon.Reber@motsd.org

 

Girls Basketball

Head- Kimberly.Kupper@motsd.org

Assist- Sarah.Gage@motsd.org

Wrestling

Head- Farsheed.Taschayyodi@motsd.org

Assist- Shawn.Buck@motsd.org

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball

Head- Ian.Redmond@motsd.org

Assist- Matt.DeFranco@motsd.org

 

Softball

Head- Karen.LaValley@mostd.org

Assist- Michelle.Corazza@motsd.org

Track & Field

Head- Carly.ORielly@motsd.org

Assist- Jon.Reber@motsd.org

Assist- Karen.Schuetz@motsd.org

ACTIVITIES

Community Links

Karen.LaValley@mostd.org

 

Creative Writing

Kenneth.Arata@motsd.org

 

Dance Club

Guada.Jacob@motsd.org

 

Debate Club

Laurence.Klinke@motsd.org

Leigh.Yanoso@motsd.org

 

Drama Club

Christopher.Bosch@motsd.org

Dawn.Mireski@motsd.org

 

F.I.R.E Bowl

Rachel.Eby@motsd.org

 

Games Club

Matthew.Hansen@motsd.org

 

Intramurals Co-Ed

Sean.Kelley@motsd.org

 

*Jazz Band

Kenneth.Adessa@motsd.org

 

*Junior Thespian Honor Society

Christopher.Bosch@motsd.org

 

*Junior Tri-M Music
Honor Society

Melany.McQueeny@motsd.org

Joanna.Scarangello@motsd.org

 

*Junior Winds

Melany.McQueeny@motsd.org

 

Literary Magazine

Kenneth.Arata@motsd.org

Jennie.Merklin@motsd.org

Math Club

Carissa.Utter@motsd.org

Kaitlin.Blume@motsd.org

 

Media Center

Kenneth.Arata@motsd.org

 

*National Junior Honor Society

Leigh.Yanoso@motsd.org

Jenna.Bartow@motsd.org

 

Robotics

Beth.Cohen@motsd.org

 

Rock & Roll Academy

Stephen.Thompson@motsd.org

 

*Select Choir

Joanna.Scarangello@motsd.org

 

Ski Club

Shawn.Buck@motsd.org

 

*Student Council

Steven.Leonard@motsd.org

Jenna.Bartow@motsd.org

Heather.Gonzalez@motsd.org

 

Student Task Force

Gerald.DAlbis@motsd.org

 

Tech/Broadcasting

David.Eisenberg@motsd.org

 

TSA

Beth.Cohen@motsd.org

 

Theatre Tech

Dawn.Mireski@motsd.org

  

Yearbook Photo/Layout

Melissa.Carubia@motsd.org

Jennifer.Grana@motsd.org

*Clubs that require auditions, applications, or an election process.
**Please reach out to club advisors for additional questions.


Transportation is provided for students Monday through Thursday at 4:15pm. Students are provided with late bus passes from coaches and advisors. Any student not picked by 4:20 will take their late bus.

Sports/ Activities Coordinator: Ashley Lopez
Email: Ashley.Lopez@motsd.org

For more information about sports and activities please go to: https://www.motsd.org/moms/students/?7

Download

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

You are Here

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

Visit Website