Mount Olive High School

GUIDANCE CENTER

*To make an appointment with your counselor, find your counselor's contact information below and click the link to the appropriate google form.


Mt. Olive High School
Guidance Office
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836

Phone: 973.927.2208
Fax: 973.927.2204

MOHS CEEB Code: 310378



CONTACT INFORMATION

Rob Feltmann - Vice Principal for Student Affairs             

  • Email: robert.feltmann@motsd.org
  • Phone: 973-927-2208 Ext. 7301

Guidance Suite              

  • Email: tammy.grossberndt@motsd.org & gloria.longo@motsd.org 
  • Phone: 973-927-2208 Ext. 7300       

Laura Cassidy

  • Email: laura.cassidy@motsd.org
  • Phone: 973-927-2208 Ext. 7311
  • Click here to make an appointment.

Stacy Delman

  • Email: stacy.delman@motsd.org
  • Phone: 973-927-2208 Ext. 7313
  • Click here to request an appointment.

Mary Kellam                  

  • Email:  mary.kellam@motsd.org
  • Phone: 973-927-2208  Ext. 7312
  • Click here to request an appointment.

George Kerrigan

  • Email:  george.kerrigan@motsd.org
  • Phone:  973-927-2208 Ext. 7307
  • Click here to request an appointment.

Katrina Prisco    

  • Email:   katrina.prisco@motsd.org 
  • Phone:  973-927-2208 Ext. 7310
  • Click here to request an appointment.

Jaclyn Russo

  • Email:  jaclyn.russo@motsd.org
  • Phone: 973-927-2208 Ext. 7317
  • Click here to request an appointment.

Jacqueline Skutka, SAC

  • Email: jacqueline.skutka@motsd.org
  • Phone: 973-927-2208 Ext 7304

Amanda Wheaton

  • Email:  amanda.wheaton@motsd.org             
  • Phone: 973-927-2208 Ext. 7308
  • Click here to request an appointment.

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

You are Here