Report an act of harassment, intimidation and bullying by clicking here

Districtwide Anti-bullying Coordinator
 
 

Dr. Susan Breton
susan.breton@motsd.org
973-691-4008 x8310

MOHS Specialists
 
 
 
 
 
 
Zach Heeman
zachary.heeman@motsd.org
973-691-4006 x5307

Jacqueline Skutka
jacqueline.skutka@motsd.org
973-927-2208 x7304

  

Administration
Principal
Kevin Moore
973-927-2208 x7101
kevin.moore@motsd.org

_

Vice Principal - Grades 10 & 11
Susan Pasqualone
973-927-2208 x7211
susan.pasqualone@motsd.org

Vice Principal – Grades 9 & 12
Dave Falleni
973-927-2208 x7221
dave.falleni@motsd.org

Vice Principal for Student Affairs
Robert Feltmann
973-927-2208 x7300
robert.feltmann@motsd.org 

2019-2020 Certified HIB Grades Download
2018-2019 Certified HIB Grades Download
2017-2018 Certified HIB Grades Download

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

You are Here