Mount Olive High School Administrative Team

Principal: Mr. Kevin Moore; kevin.moore@motsd.org

Vice Principal (Grades 9 & 12): Mr. Dave Falleni; dave.falleni@motsd.org

Vice Principal (Grades 10 & 11): Ms. Susan Pasqualone; susan.pasqualone@motsd.org

Vice Principal of Student Services: Mr. Robert Feltmann; robert.feltmann@motsd.org

Director of Athletics: Mr. Mark Grilo; mark.grilo@motsd.org


Mount Olive High School Student Achievement Team Leaders

ELA Instructional Supervisor 6-12: Mrs. Lea Margosiak; lea.margosiak@motsd.org

Math Instructional Supervisor 6-12: Mr. Keith Lucid; keith.lucid@motsd.org

STEAM Department Chair: Dr. Rebecca Kreider; rebecca.kreider@motsd.org

Social Studies Department Chair: Mr. Thomas Reszka; thomas.reszka@motsd.org

Science Department Chair: Mr. Chris Jensen; christian.jensen@motsd.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - Special Services: Mrs. Dawn Mireski; dawn.mireski@motsd.org

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

You are Here