The Mount Olive Township Board of Education Finance Department is comprised of several departments:  Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Human Resources and Payroll.  If you have any questions regarding any of these topics, please contact the department listed below.

Gail Libby
Business Administrator
gail.libby@motsd.org

Lynn Jones, CPA
Asst. Business Administrator/ Board Secretary
lynn.jones@motsd.org

Tara Henderson
Accounts Payable
tara.henderson@motsd.org

Susan Reeder
Accounts Payable
Susan.reeder@motsd.org

Suzann Nielsen
Secretary to the Board Secretary
suzann.nielsen@motsd.org

Kathy Kolbusch
Business Administrator Secretary
kathy.kolbusch@motsd.org

Michelle Warrington
Payroll
michelle.warrington@motsd.org

Cathy Jacobsen
Payroll
cathy.jacobsen@motsd.org

Lisa Jones
Human Resources
lisa.jones@motsd.org

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

Visit Website