ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE
 
FACULTY MEMBERS
 

Matthew Robinson-Director of Elementary Education

matthew.robinson@motsd.org  

Kevin Stansberry-Director of Secondary Education

kevin.stansberry@motsd.org 

Regina Delo-CMS English as a Second Language Instructor

regina.delo@motsd.org 

Cristal Seifert-Mt. View English as a Second Language Instructor

cristal.seifert@motsd.org

Dana Tygar-SS English as a Second Language Instructor

dana.tygar@motsd.org 

Cortney Baker-Tinc Road English as a Second Language Instructor

cortney.baker@motsd.org

Carolyn O'Dell-MOMS English as a Second Language Instructor

carolyn.odell@motsd.org

Anne Marsac-MOHS English as a Second Language Instructor

anne.marsac@motsd.org



 
 
 

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

Visit Website